Here is a little doodle of Pip that I did~
I’ve been reading Dracula.. And I had a little inspiration from when Lucy was dying for this |D

 My thoughts were that Pip too became ‘target’ of periodic feeding
 Or in other words a little pincushion

 Based off of Lucy’s puncture wounds healing themselves before she was declared dead, I thought that Pip’s wounds too would rejuvenate.. |D before he died too. 

Don’t worry Seras would be there somewhere nearby to perform a bloody communion. 

Leave a Reply

