Are you alright? Perhaps you won’t see this but I want to try to make sure you’re okay. By the sound of that last post you aren’t doing well.

You are right,
I’m not doing okay.
I messed up, and I now need to pay the price.
I need money for things I will be reported for stealing.
And I don’t have jack shit.
I’m going to probably be kicked out of the house, and I have no where to go.

I bit the hand,
And now I’ll probably be paying the ultimate price.

I’ll be honest, I’ll probably be sent to jail soon for car theft.
And no matter what I say, I can’t change that.

I’m a dead person.
18 years old.
And I really fucked up.

Leave a Reply

