Sexual Sunday Meme – NSFW

Send in ☎ for my character’s reaction to getting phone sex from yours
Send in ✉ for my character’s reaction to getting a sext from yours
Send in ♌ for my character’s reaction to being spanked by yours
Send in ❤ for my character’s reaction to be propositioned by yours
Send in ✿ for my character’s reaction to being fondled by yours
Send in ☥ for my character’s reaction to receiving nude pictures from yours
Send in ★ for my characters reaction to yours asking them where babies come from
Send in ☀ for my character’s reaction to yours exposing themselves
Send in -‘๑’- for my character’s reaction to yours telling them to bend over
Send in ✥ for my character’s reaction to finding out yours is a dominatrix
Send in ♍ for my character’s reaction to yours telling them they are a virgin
Send in ❆ for my character’s reaction to being tied up by yours
Send in ♉ for my character’s reaction to suddenly being kissed by yours
Send in ❣ for my character suddenly being joined in the bathe by yours
Send in 文 for a confession from my character on what gets them hot
Send in ♚ for a confession from my character on what turns them off
Send in ♛ for a confession from my character on their kinks

Leave a Reply

