skxll-fxcker:

@lapetitedraculina liked this for a starter

“What the mattah, Ms. Copper? Am I doin’ somethin’ wrong??” He hid his hands behind his back in feigned innocence, a small smirk working it’s way onto his lips. Of course, he knew damn well he’d been busted. Nowhere to ditch the drugs either. 

“You’ll hafta excuse me, I’m not from ‘round here. I’m just not familah with the customs n’ laws ‘round here.”

“Oh bullshit you don’t. Tell me what pocket they’re in. Now. Trust me when I say this, you don’t want me to frisk you.” She kept a cold gaze on him. Ready to pursue if the man attempted to run off. She hoped he wouldn’t be that stupid, but she had been surprised before. And something had told her, this time, it would be no different. 

Leave a Reply

