Kink Ask Meme

jckescver:

“Spread your legs and smile for the camera.”
“This tight ass/pussy belongs to me. Got it?”
“You’re nothing but a little cum dump for me.”
“You cum when I say you can.”
“I own you.”
“You’re doing such a good job.”
“I need to feel you inside of me.”
“Please, I’ll do anything.”
“Think you can fit more inside of you?”
“I love how you feel inside of me.”
“I don’t want to.”
“You need to fuck me, now.
“I don’t care.”
“Use the gag.”
“Please hurt me.”
“Did I say you could touch me?”
“I’d gag you, but I love hearing you scream.”
“All I could think about was you bending me over and fucking
me.”
“I think I need to be spanked.”
“I need you now.”
“Tell me how good it feels.”
“Fuck me till I can’t walk.”
”Don’t make me say it.”
“I’ve been such a good boy/girl for you, will you please
fuck me?”
“Open your mouth and show me that you love me.”
“Touch yourself for me.”
“May I touch myself (insert title/name)”
“Spread yourself open for me.”
“It’s too tight.”
“Why did I agree to this?”
“I can’t cum anymore!”
“You’re going to cum again and again till you’re begging me
to stop.”
“Who own you?”
“Make me yours.”
“Can I ride you this time?”
“Repeat after me: I’m a dirty slut and I love my (insert
title) cock/pussy.”
“Don’t make me say it.”
“I shouldn’t have to ask for you to spread your legs for me.”
“Do you like being used by me?”

Leave a Reply

