kiss sentence starters.

rpmemesfam:

“ are you gonna kiss me or not? ”
“ how many have you kissed? ”
“ i really want to kiss you right now. ”
“ i think we should kiss right now. ”
“ i don’t kiss and tell. ”
“ do you wanna kiss me? ”
“ am i a good kisser? ”
“ do i think i kiss okay? ”
“ i’ve always wanted to kiss you. ”
“ so i can kiss you anytime i want. ”
“ i’ve never kissed anyone before. ”
“ please, tell me you’ve done this before. ”
“ it we just a kiss, not like it meant anything? ”
“ did you kiss me with your tongue? ”
“ you are a really good kisser. ”
“ i want to be my first and last kiss. ”
“ just walk up to him/her and kiss him/her, it’s not hard. ”
“ are you trying to lean in and kiss me right now. ”
“ do not even try and kiss me right now. ”
“ not even a kiss could shut me up. ”
“ no kiss goodbye? ”
“ you always kiss me goodbye, why? ”
“ i dream about kissing your lips. ”
“ i’ve kissed before, just not like this. ”
“ i don’t know how to kiss, could you teach me? ”
“ i don’t wanna miss this kiss. ”
“ let’s just kiss and get it over with already. ”
“ first kisses are always so awkward, unless the other person is experienced. ”

Leave a Reply

