I’m 0/10 not okay,

But bae is making it better…

Note to pretty much everyone, if you are male with a female you just met, be considerate and don’t talk to her alone one on one

I don’t know about anyone else, but if I’m left alone in a room with a guy that I don’t know, it freaks me out extremely badly.

Like I’ve been on the brink of tears for hours due to content and actions I was not okay with.

So please
For the love of cheese
Be considerate
And understand that no matter how good of a guy you claim to be, that we do spook easily due to unfamiliarity and lack of trust

Leave a Reply

